Transmettre son savoir est un don de soi

SOURCE DU SITE : SECRET OVNI

Les déclarations des astronautes Vladimir Kovalyonok et Aleksander Ivanchenkov

Cosmonautes, Soyouz 29 (Juin 1978) –


« L’objet se déplace à 20-30 degrés, il passe sous notre appareil. On dirait une balle, elle grossit de plus en plus. C’est orange foncé, elle évolue trop près de nous. »

En 1993, dans son village de Kosnikov, près de Moscou, le Général-Major d’aviation Vladimir Kovalyonok a déclaré, dans une interview vidéo avec Giorgio Bongiovanni : « On May 5, 1981, we were in orbit in the Salyut-6 space station. I saw an object that didn’t resemble any cosmic objects I’m familiar with. It was a round object which resembled a melon, round and a little bit elongated. In front of this object was something that resembled a gyrating depressed cone. I can draw it, it’s difficult to describe. The object resembles a barbell. I saw it becoming transparent and like with a `body’ inside. At the other end 1 saw something like gas discharging, like a reactive object. Then something happened that is very difficult for me to describe from the point of view of physics. Last year in the magazine Nature I read about a physicist… we tried together to explain this phenomenon and we decided it was a `plasma-form’. I have to recognize that it did not have an artificial origin. It was not artificial because an artificial object couldn’t attain this form. I don’t know of anything that can make this movement… tightening, then expanding, pulsating. Then as I was observing, something happened, two explosions. One explosion, and then 0.5 seconds later, the second part exploded. I called my colleague Viktor Savinykh, but he didn’t arrive in time to see anything.

« What are the particulars ? First conclusion : the object moved in a sub orbital path, otherwise I wouldn’t have been able to see it. There were two clouds, like smoke, that formed a barbell. It came near me and I watched it. Then we entered in to the shade for two or three minutes after this happened. When we came out of the shade we didn’t see anything. But during a certain time, we and the craft were moving together. »

Nuage de Tags

